Personal Trainers Celebrating June Anniversaries

5 Years
10 Years

15 Years

Eddy Smith
Shaloma Allen
Christopher Densman
Angie Schumacher
Amber Speer
Kevin Baek
Mitch Barker
Julie McKeown
Elizabeth Boos
Anthony Cefali
Ellen Dinnerman
Lawrence D. Lee III
Eric Rabinovitz
Joe Craig
Charlie Amerson
Jessie Payne
Jill Lehrer
Victor Olvera
Suzanne Piehl
Milton Lake
Paula Sharon
Samuel Davis

**Let us know if we forgot you! We’ll add you right away!**


The NFPT Team is your #FitFam of trainer professionals who make various contributions to the NFPT Blog according to timed news and events, or interests in writing to current topics respective to individual skillset, talent and/or professional recommendations.